eTribike and its application

eTribikes and their use

We have reformed eMobility in several ways. Our TriBikes are used mainly for the following applications: people with disabilities, retirement homes, tourism industry, or freight transport. We have developed three-wheeled bikes that meet those demands. The production, distribution and leasing of high-quality, electric tricycles (eTriBikes) are our mission.

• Inclinations of up to 20%
• Increased road safety due to latest technologies
• Easy to use • Reverse gear

eTriBike Sabrina

Preis upon request

Video
• Inclinations of up to 20%
• Increased road safety due to latest technologies
• Easy to use • Reverse gear

eTriBike Leonie

Using a rickshaw bike can in many ways improve the quality of life of elderly people or of people with impaired mobility in general. When compared to other means of transportation, rickshaw bikes can provide the feeling of being outdoors in the open.

Touring the city with a rickshaw bike can be a very unique experience for tourists. They could get to alleys and points of interests that might not be accessible by car or bus.

Preis on Demand

• Gradients up to 20%
• High road safety thanks to the latest technologies
• easy to handle • reverse gear

eTriBike Noemi

The eTribike Noemi gives people in wheelchairs and their caretakers the possibility of expanding their movement range and to be outdoors in the open. Such benefit tremendously increases the quality of life of all people involved.

Preis on Demand

Video

eTribike und deren Anwendung

Wir haben die eMobilität in verschiedener Hinsicht verbessert. Unsere eTriBike’s werden hauptsächlich für folgende Anwendungen eingesetzt: Menschen mit einer Behinderung, Altersheime, Tourismusbranche oder für den Lastentransport. Wir haben Dreiradfahrräder entwickelt, welche diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Herstellung, Vertrieb und Vermietung von qualitativ hochwertigen, elektrisch angetriebenen Dreiräder (eTriBike’s) sind unsere Mission.

• Steigungen bis zu 20%
• hohe Verkehrssicherheit dank neuster Technologien
• einfach im Handling • Rückwärtsgang

eTriBike Sabrina

• dank der vorne angebrachten Laderampe können hohe Lasten transportiert werden.

• die Laderampe kann massgefertigt werden

Preis Auf Anfrage

• Steigungen bis zu 20%
• hohe Verkehrssicherheit dank neuster Technologien
• einfach im Handling • Rückwärtsgang

eTriBike Leonie

Die Rikscha-Nutzung kann auf vielfältige Weise die Lebensqualität von Senioren, oder generell von gehbehinderten Personen verbessern. Der Mehrwert der Rikscha zeigt sich im Vergleich zu anderen Transportmitteln beispielsweise mit dem Gefühl, draussen an der frischen Luft zu sein.

Für Touristen kann eine Stadtrundfahrt mit einer Rikscha ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bieten. Es könnten Gassen und Sehenswürdigkeiten erreicht werden, welche mit dem Auto oder Bus nicht zugänglich sind.

Preis Auf Anfrage

• Steigungen bis zu 20%
• hohe Verkehrssicherheit dank neuster Technologien
• einfach im Handling • Rückwärtsgang

eTriBike Noemi

Das eTribike Typ Noemi bietet Personen im Rollstuhl und deren Betreuern die Möglichkeit den Bewegungsradius zu erweitern und draussen an der frischen Luft zu sein. Dieser Mehrwert steigert die Lebensqualität aller Beteiligten ungemein.

Preis Auf Anfrage