Legal Notice

General terms and conditions

Prices excl. 7.7% VAT.

We are pleased to inform you about the individual properties and prices of your desired eTribike.

Technical features and prices are subject to change at any time.

For suggestions regarding responsible borrowing, please refer to the homepage of the Swiss Leasing Association at http://www.leasingverband.ch/de/slv/rechtliches/werbekonvention/index.html

 

Links to external websites

HCP SWISS GmbH is not liable for the content of external websites that are linked with HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Changes of information and prices

All information and prices are subject to change without prior notice and are provided without any guarantees. Only currently stated prices are applicable.

 

Personal data

Any personal data collected through the websites of HCP SWISS GmbH will only be stored in the databank of HCP SWISS GmbH and for the purpose of ensuring customized consultation, transferring product information or submitting service offers. For marketing purposes, your data can be passed on to partners of the HCP SWISS GmbH network within the scope of a special inquiry. In order to get access to your data with the possibility of modifying or deleting them, you simply need to send a message including first name, last name and address to the HCP SWISS GmbH customer service.

 

Legal information

The website of HCP SWISS GmbH is considered an information and ordering service provided by HCP SWISS GmbH, Industriestrasse 11, 9475 Sevelen. By accessing this website you agree to the following terms of use:

 

Changes of fundamental legal conditions

HCP SWISS GmbH reserves the right to modify the present terms of use, and thus recommends consulting this page each time when visiting the website.

 

Liability

HCP SWISS GmbH accepts no liability in connection with the use of the present website. HCP SWISS GmbH is not responsible for the content of linked external websites. Certain website are available in only one local language.

 

Applicable law / jurisdiction

Swiss law alone shall apply to the relationship between HCP SWISS GmbH and the user of this website. Any legal dispute that might arise from the use of HCP SWISS GmbH is subject exclusively to the jurisdiction of the courts of Bern, unless federal law dictates another jurisdiction.

 

Copyright

The content of the HCP SWISS GmbH website is exclusive property of HCP SWISS GmbH. Information and illustrations of HCP SWISS GmbH must not be used, copied or passed on to third parties without the prior consent of HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Illustrations

Presentations are without liability. Color shades on computer screens can deviate from actual shades. Certain illustrations are for reference only.

 

No offer for sale

Information published on the website of HCP SWISS GmbH do not represent any offer for sale.

 

Cookies

 

WHAT IS A COOKIE?

A cookie is a small text file that will be stored on your computer when visiting a website. This text file stores information that can be retrieved by the website when visiting the site in the future. Some cookies are necessary for the flawless use of a website. Other cookies are beneficial for the user: They store the user name in an equally secure way as for example language settings. Cookies make it possible that you do not need to enter the same information every time when visiting the same website again.

 

WHY DOES HCP SWISS GmbH USE COOKIES?

HCP SWISS GMBH uses cookies in order to offer you contents that are tailored to your needs. Using cookies enables HCP SWISS GMBH to display other information every time you visit the website. Cookies can furthermore improve the performance of a website.

In order to protect your personal data and to prevent data loss or unlawful behavior, HCP SWISS GMBH has implemented relevant organizational and technical measures.

 

HOW CAN I DEACTIVATE COOKIES?

You may simply adjust your browser settings for deactivating all cookies. Please note: When deactivating cookies, your user name and password, for example, will no longer be saved on websites.

 

They also make it possible to detect navigation problems and to facilitate the use of our services. These cookies only generate anonymous statistics and record the number of visitors without collecting personal data. On top of that, they contribute to the customization of our Homepage and other websites and promotional banners of HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Please visit youronlinechoices.com to obtain more information about behavioral online advertising and blocking options of other organizations.

Informations juridiques

Conditions générales

Les prix excl. la TVA de 7,7 %.  

Nous sommes heureux de vous informer sur les propriétés individuelles et les prix désirés de votre eTribike.

Les caractéristiques techniques et les prix sont sujets à changement à tout moment.

Pour des suggestions concernant le crédit responsable, veuillez consulter la page d’accueil de l’Association suisse de location (Swiss Leasing Association ) à http://www.leasingverband.ch/de/slv/rechtliches/werbekonvention/index.html

 

Liens vers des sites Web externes

HCP SWISS GmbH n’est pas responsable du contenu des sites Web externes qui sont liés à HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Évolution de l’information et des prix

Toutes les informations et les prix peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et sont fournis sans aucune garantie. Seuls les prix actuellement indiqués sont applicables.

 

Données personnelles

Toutes les données personnelles collectées sur les sites Web de HCP SWISS GmbH ne seront stockées que dans la banque de données de HCP SWISS GmbH et dans le but d’assurer une consultation personnalisée, de transférer des informations sur les produits ou de soumettre des offres de service. À des fins de marketing, nos données peuvent être transmises aux partenaires du réseau HCP SWISS GmbH dans le cadre d’une demande spéciale. Afin d’accéder à vos données avec la possibilité de les modifier ou de les supprimer, vous devez simplement envoyer un message comprenant votre prénom, votre nom de famille et l’adresse au service client HCP SWISS GmbH .

 

Informations juridiques

Le site Web de HCP SWISS GmbH est considéré comme une plateforme d’information et de commande fourni par HCP SWISS GmbH, Industriestrasse 11, 9475 Sevelen. En accédant à ce site, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation suivantes :

 

Modifications des conditions juridiques fondamentales

HCP SWISS GmbH se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions d’utilisation actuelles, et recommande donc de consulter cette page à chaque visite du site Web.

 

Responsabilité

HCP SWISS GmbH n’accepte aucune responsabilité dans le cadre de l’utilisation du présent site Web. HCP SWISS GmbH n’est pas responsable du contenu des sites externes liés. Certains sites Web sont disponibles dans une seule langue locale.

 

Droit applicable / juridiction

Le droit suisse à lui seul s’applique à la relation entre HCP SWISS GmbH et l’utilisateur de ce site. Tout litige juridique qui pourrait découler de l’utilisation de HCP SWISS GmbH est soumis exclusivement à la juridiction des tribunaux de Berne, à moins que la loi fédérale n’impose une autre juridiction.

 

Droit d’auteur

Le contenu du site de HCP SWISS GmbH est la propriété exclusive de HCP SWISS GmbH. Les informations et illustrations de HCP SWISS GmbH ne doivent pas être utilisées, copiées ou transmises à des tiers sans le consentement préalable de HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Illustrations

Les présentations n’engagent aucune responsabilité. Les nuances de couleur sur des écrans d’ordinateur peuvent différer des nuances réelles. Certaines illustrations sont à titre de référence uniquement.

 

Aucune offre de vente

Les informations publiées sur le site de HCP SWISS GmbH ne représentent aucune offre de vente.

 

Cookies

 

QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui sera stocké sur votre ordinateur lors de la visite d’un site Web. Ce fichier texte stocke les informations qui peuvent être récupérées par le site Web lors des prochaines visites sur le site. Certains cookies sont nécessaires pour l’utilisation parfaite d’un site Web. D’autres cookies sont bénéfiques pour l’utilisateur : ils stockent le nom d’utilisateur d’une manière tout aussi sécurisée que par exemple les paramètres de langue. Les cookies permettent d’éviter l’entrer les mêmes informations à nouveau à chaque fois lors de la visite du même site Web.

 

POURQUOI HCP SWISS GmbH UTILISE-T-ELLE DES COOKIES ?

HCP SWISS GMBH utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir des contenus adaptés à vos besoins. L’utilisation de cookies permet à HCP SWISS GmbH d’afficher d’autres informations à chaque fois que vous visitez le site Web. Les cookies peuvent en outre améliorer les performances d’un site Web.

Afin de protéger vos données personnelles et de prévenir la perte de données ou les comportements illégaux, HCP SWISS GmbH a mis en œuvre des mesures techniques et organisationnelles pertinentes.

 

COMMENT PUIS-JE DESACTIVER LES COOKIES ?

Vous pouvez simplement régler les paramètres de votre navigateur pour désactiver tous les cookies. Veuillez noter que lors de la désactivation des cookies, votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe, par exemple, ne seront plus enregistrés sur les sites Web.

 

Ils permettent également de détecter les problèmes de navigation et de faciliter l’utilisation de nos services. Ces cookies ne génèrent que des statistiques anonymes et enregistrent le nombre de visiteurs sans collecter de données personnelles. En plus de cela, ils contribuent à la personnalisation de notre page d’accueil, de d’autres sites Web et de bannières promotionnelles de HCP SWISS GmbH.

 

Veuillez visiter youronlinechoices.com  pour obtenir plus d’informations sur la publicité comportementale en ligne et les options de blocage des autres organisations.