eTribike and its application

eTribikes and their use

We have reformed eMobility in several ways. Our TriBikes are used mainly for the following applications: people with disabilities, retirement homes, tourism industry, or freight transport. We have developed three-wheeled bikes that meet those demands. The production, distribution and leasing of high-quality, electric tricycles (eTriBikes) are our mission.

• Inclinations of up to 20%
• Increased road safety due to latest technologies
• Easy to use • Reverse gear

eTriBike Sabrina

Preis upon request

Video
• Inclinations of up to 20%
• Increased road safety due to latest technologies
• Easy to use • Reverse gear

eTriBike Leonie

Using a rickshaw bike can in many ways improve the quality of life of elderly people or of people with impaired mobility in general. When compared to other means of transportation, rickshaw bikes can provide the feeling of being outdoors in the open.

Touring the city with a rickshaw bike can be a very unique experience for tourists. They could get to alleys and points of interests that might not be accessible by car or bus.

Preis on Demand

• Gradients up to 20%
• High road safety thanks to the latest technologies
• easy to handle • reverse gear

eTriBike Noemi

The eTribike Noemi gives people in wheelchairs and their caretakers the possibility of expanding their movement range and to be outdoors in the open. Such benefit tremendously increases the quality of life of all people involved.

Preis on Demand

Video

Tricycles ETriBike et leur utilisation

Nous avons amélioré eMobility de plusieurs façons. Nos eTriBikes sont principalement utilisés pour les applications suivantes : personnes handicapées, maisons de retraite, industrie du tourisme ou transport de marchandises. Nous avons mis au point des vélos à trois roues qui répondent à ces demandes. La production, la distribution et la location de tricycles électriques de haute qualité (eTriBikes) sont notre mission.

• Inclinaisons allant jusqu'à 20 %
• Augmentation de la sécurité sur les routes grâce aux dernières technologies
• Facile à utiliser • Marche arrière

eTriBike Sabrina

• La plate-forme de chargement frontale permet le transport de charges lourdes.
• La plate-forme de chargement peut être personnalisée.

Preis sure demande

Vido
• Inclinaisons allant jusqu'à 20 %
• Augmentation de la sécurité sur les routes grâce aux dernières technologies
• Facile à utiliser • Marche arrière

eTriBike Leonie

L’utilisation d’un cyclo-pousse peut à bien des égards améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes âgées ou des personnes à mobilité réduite en général. Par rapport à d’autres moyens de transport, les cyclo-pousses peuvent fournir le sentiment d’être à l’extérieur à l’air libre.
Visiter la ville avec un cyclo-pousse peut être une expérience très unique pour les touristes. Ils seraient alors capables de se rendre dans les ruelles et les points d’intérêt qui pourraient ne pas être accessibles en voiture ou en bus.

Preis sure demande

• Inclinaisons allant jusqu'à 20 %
• Augmentation de la sécurité sur les routes grâce aux dernières technologies
• Facile à utiliser • Marche arrière

eTriBike Noemi

L’eTribike Noemi donne aux personnes en fauteuil roulant et à leurs personnels soignant la possibilité d’élargir leur aire de déplacement et d’être à l’extérieur à l’air libre. Un tel avantage augmente considérablement la qualité de vie de toutes les personnes impliquées.

Preis sur demande

Vido